.

Agents locator

Europe

Belgium Headoffice

BVBA City Sport
Tel: 00 32 51 74 01 11
Mail: info@citysportcaps.com
Kortrijksestraat 8 – 10
8850 Ardooie
Belgie

Fax : 00 32 51 74 67 97
http://www.citysportcaps.com

Austria

Runge Agenturen
Tel: 00 43 158 740 73
Mail: robert@hut.co.at
http://www.citysportcaps.com

Belgium

Tom Declercq
Tel: +32 51 74 01 11
Mail: info@citysportcaps.com
http://www.citysportcaps.com

Denmark

Headzone
Tel: 00 45 86 42 32 36
Mail: headzone@headzone.dk
http://www.headzone.dk

Finland

Huivi & Sukka Oy
Tel: 00 3 58 972 61 788
Mail: pertti.paasonen@nic.fi
http://www.citysportcaps.com

France Centre

Fabienne Huet
Tel: 00 33 68 19 98 531
Mail: fabienne.huet.dalibert@orange.fr
http://www.citysportcaps.com

France Northeast

Jean-Luc Villard
Tel: 00 33 61 69 04 870
Mail: villardjl@free.fr
http://www.citysportcaps.com

France Paris

Jean-Luc Villard
Tel: 00 33 61 69 04 870
Mail: villardjl@free.fr
http://www.citysportcaps.com

France South

Olivier Jallabert
Tel: 00 33 68 54 27 135
Mail: jallabert.olivier@cegetel.net
http://www.citysportcaps.com

Germany North

Jens Falkenhagen
Tel: 00 49 403 66 566
Mail: jensfalkenhagen@t-online.de
http://www.hut-falkenhagen.de

Germany South

Frank Saehr
Tel: 00 49 171 41 34 345
Mail:
http://www.citysportcaps.com

Italy

Guerra
Tel: 00 39 016 324 546
Mail: info@guerra1855.com
http://www.guerra1855.com

Luxemburg

Tom Declercq
Tel: 00 32 51 74 01 11
Mail: info@citysportcaps.com
http://www.citysportcaps.com

Spain-Portugal

Farben – Miguel Angel Altares
Tel: 00 34 917 26 44 15
Mail: farben@farben.es
Agent login:
http://www2.citysportcaps.com/index.aspx

Sweden

Tore Hansson
Tel: 00 46 702 409 239
Mail: tore_hansson@tele2.se
http://www.citysportcaps.com

Switzerland

Jean-Luc Villard
Tel: 00 33 61 69 04 870
Mail: villardjl@free.fr
http://www.citysportcaps.com

The Netherlands

Rob De Groot
Tel: 00 31 650 744 744
Mail: aheadwear@ziggo.nl
http://www.herenhoeden.nl

United Kingdom

Paul Tiernan
Tel: 00 44 797 00 19 825
Mail: paul.tiernan@talktalk.net
http://www.citysportcaps.com

US

USA

villagehatshop
Tel: 00 1 619 906 4440
Mail:
http://www.villagehatshop.com

Canada

Les importations Tramor
Tel: 00 1 450 655 29 89
Mail: tramor@sympatico.ca
http://www.citysportcaps.com

logo Citysport